Testimonials

I am very happy with the service by Batteriku. I seldom find a page and give a review but this is an exception. Ordered a battery for my Civic at 6.00pm and scheduled for a visit at 9.30pm. They called me verified my details and assign a very good battery specialist for me. The specialist came on time and very friendly even tho I am bringing him pusing pusing inside my car park maze in my condo. He knew what he is doing, uses specialized tools and a spare battery to maintain my car settings while changing the battery. Explained to me on my battery status before and after, learnt something from him too. In the end when asked for payment, I thought he can accept credit card but he can't, instead of being furious because I do not have cash with me, he provide a solution using bank transfer. That is when I thought him to use QRPay. Very convenient, he learnt new things, I learnt new things, he got his money, I got my battery, he happy, I happy, Bateriku lagi happy. KUDOS to team Bateriku!!!! Will highly recommend to people around me!
Jit Hau Lim
KL | 17-07-2018 04:01 PM
1st. time using the app and I love all these - Waiting time shorter than expected, Free battery delivery, check & installation, very informative with tips and advice on battery and maintenance and very friendly technician.
Mohamad Shyamimi Aliff
KL | 01-08-2018 04:06 PM
Alhamdulillah... Satisfied and excellent services... purchase battery and direct to your front door with on time + installation... price same as shop... rating 9.8/10
Syazwan Sahharudin
KL | 18-01-2019 04:07 PM
Whatsapp them to arrange after working hour. Surprise that their working hour is until 12am. Informed the car model, get quoted for the battery price and arrange for the battery change at 11pm. Friendly guy (didn't managed to get his name) reached my house just a few minutes after 11pm. Checked and found out it's not due to battery and it's the car problem. I kindly requested for him to check my other car battery and he obliged. Again no issue on battery and received good advise from him. The best part is all this doesn't cost a single cent if it's not the battery issue. I highly recommend this and will request for their service anytime if my car battery 'kong'.
Yeoh Pak Loon
KL | 06-02-2019 04:08 PM
Called Bateriku and they said they would send someone over in an hour, but arrived within 15 minutes. Turns out it was not a battery problem but the staff was more than willing to help me check my battery and answered all my questions. After all the hassle, he refused to accept any compensation! Service was exceptional and would highly recommend!
Bernice Lim Kangkung
KL | 14-02-2019 04:08 PM
Top notch service. Arrived in 30 mins, took 10 mins to install and allows for online banking to make payment process easy.
Hardeep Meghera
KL | 27-02-2019 01:09 PM
I am strongly overwhelmed by the customer service of this company. It was my first time approaching this company for a battery change and we had encounter some problem due to some careless mistake done by the technician.However, this company really surprised me with what they offered as service recovery.

To cut story short:One of my wire fuse burnt, they exchange the spare part for me for FREE, to provide REPLACEMENT CAR during their repair, to wash my engine & the car for FREE, deliver my car to location I wanted & last but not least,A NEW BATTERY FOR FREE! With warranty!The operation manger even came over personally to rectify the problem. Thank you Reshal!Thanks for such good service and all the free stuff! Will definitely come back again!
Victoria Koh
KL | 06-03-2019 04:10 PM
Awesome Service! Honest and on time.
Lock Kam Siong
KL | 17-03-2019 04:10 PM
I do not know how to say it, but the service very good. 5 stars for that. I personally don't really like to review people or business. But this company really deserves 5 stars rating. Well done and keep it up the good work.
Muhammad Hafifi
KL | 25-03-2019 04:11 PM
Saya ucapkan terima kasih kepada Bateriku Trooper yang telah membantu saya dengan menghantar bateri baharu dan memasangnya secara percuma. Saya hubungi 1800-22-2324 sekali sahaja. Mereka sampai begitu cepat. Harga bateri sangat murah berbanding dengan yang terdapat di mana-mana kedai dan bengkel.
Jenny Yap | Semenyih, Selangor
Care when nobody did - Good service, efficient and friendly crew. They cared when nobody did and done at the right time. I gave 5 stars for Bateriku.com. It was worth dealing with.
Irawaty | Klang, Selangor
Service is excellent. The message was responded quickly. My battery ‘kong’ out. I called the service centre and spare part shops to get a better price. They quoted between RM220 to RM350 and I had to trade my old battery. Bateriku.com offered a brand new Century battery under RM200.00. I agreed on the offer. It was a new battery with a one year warranty. The warranty card is also provided. Price is inclusive of free delivery and installation on the spot. It’s easy and highly recommended for all car drivers out there. Bateriku.com is the best Mobile Battery Service around.
Naufal Noori | Kuala Lumpur
Thank you bateriku.com for your great service, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Mizi – Rider for being patient and willing to wait until I really comfortable to drive. Bateriku.com will be my first choice next. Keep up the good work.
Elle Paige | Selangor
This is the first time I try this type of service. A friend recommended it. Result – I will definitely use this service in the future. The team arrived in one hr after I called. The installation & testing finished in one hr. TQVM.
Faridah Bahara Nordin | Shah Alam Selangor
I’ve done my ‘research’ on car battery delivery providers around Kuala Lumpur/ Selangor and I can assure you, this is the cheapest price available with no surcharge! You can call on toll-free line or just WhatsApp Bateriku.com and they will come to your place anytime except after 12:00 pm. Servis terbaik, staff pun kompeten, pantas, cekap dan mesra. Pujian untuk staff Bateriku.com yang bernama Din. Terima kasih Bateriku.com.
Mohd Nur Hakim | Selangor
SUPER EXCELLENT - The service was excellent! Super efficient! Affordable price! Can’t say enough good things and I’m for sure would recommend this to my friends. Thanks so much to Yazid, a very friendly guy and professional. Satisfied with the overall service. Keep up the good work!
Suria Atika | Kuala Lumpur
Cuma nak cakap, servis yang disediakan oleh Bateriku.com ini amat detail, cepat dan bekualiti.
Bandot Pasco | Johor
Super easy to deal with -Cannot deny that it is super easy dealing with Bateriku. When they say that they'd come at 6:00 pm, they're already here at 5.55pm. I was attended by Mr. Azmi @pokmie and he did an excellent job. Very efficient. Everything was done in no time. Definitely will recommend Bateriku to my family and friends for I am one very happy and satisfied customer. No kidding
Nabilah Yusuf | Kuala Lumpur
Changed my car battery last week and the car can't start last night. Tot it is a battery problem. Called them and they came all the way from Putrajaya to Sri Petaling braving the night rain. They check the battery and realise it is still in good condition. So it is my car problem. No charge for their service to come and check. And they rushed back to Putrajaya. So sorry to waste their time. Top notch service. TQ
Wyndson Lee | Selangor
Servis terbaik dengan harga berpatutan walaupun pada waktu malam.
Rozaidah Alias | Johor Bahru
Bateri sangat bermutu dengan harga sangat berpatutan - Terbaik. Servis sangat-sangat bagus. Bateri sangat bermutu dengan harga sangat berpatutan. Thank you bateriku.com. Call sahaja terus datang. Sangat sangat on-time. Kalau tengahari memang sangat memerlukan bila ada problem bateri. Dia boleh datang, tak ada cas, FREE.
Nurul Syafika Senin | Johor
They will be exactly at your location - Great service given. Even I park my car on level 4 in KSL, the Technician will still enter and service my car. The best thing is they will first check our battery. If the replacement is confirmed, then they will change it with your permission.
Syarine Ramli | Johor
Servis tepati masa. trusted seller.
Firdaus Latiff | Penang
Good service. Battery Kong last night, called to make an appointment for early morning next day. They reached on time to settle my car battery, so I don’t need to take EL to go service shop to settle the battery. Most important their charge is fair.
Kok Kuang Yu | Kuala Lumpur
No hidden charge imposed - Bateriku sangat pantas. My car cannot start so I call bateriku, En Anuar datang dalam masa tak sampai 20 min. He checks my battery and finds out it is not a battery problem. En. Anuar tidak kenakan charge pun. salute!
Masirah Abd Nasir | Putrajaya
Awesome service. Car can’t start at night and they just came to fix for me. Tak payah ambil EL esok to fix. So happy. Thank You So Much!
Jane Yew Sze Mun | Selangor
Clean & Fast Service - On time and awesome service. En Saleh checked the battery to confirm the battery problem. He also checked the alternator. An explanation is given so I can understand the problem. Clean and fast service.
Radin Zatur-Rawihah | Shah Alam
Awesome services! Fast & trustworthy. They checked the battery before suggesting, we need to change the battery. Price is much more better than other places also. TQ. Will stick with u guys.
Fairus Zakaria | Selangor
I work at Shell Berhad Kuala Lumpur - Friendly and excellent service provided which included a systematic assessment to check the condition of my old battery before replacing with a new battery. Also checked the charging rate of the alternator and took the trouble to explain to me in detail what he is doing and why including the “Dos and Don's” when using jumper cables to jump-start a car battery. Highly recommended.
Alex Siong | Sarawak
Great and friendly service provided by Mr. Shukri. He checked the condition of my old battery and the rate of alternator before replacing with a new battery. An explanation was given during replacing and after replace, he ensured the new battery in good condition. Reasonable charge. Highly recommended.
Cyee Ng | Selangor
Good service provided.. I was rushing to work.. however, with the fast service given, I still managed to come to work on time.. absolutely recommended! - 26 April 2019
Jawahir Zainal
battery die and urgently need help, and first came to my mind is this app. fast, effective and professional. salute to the team and keep up good work. highly recommended! - 27 April 2019
Jun Xu | Kuala Lumpur
Friendly and well-equipped runner - Thanks for assisting me to confirm the weaken battery and changed with new Amaron battery. Very friendly and well-equipped runner. Will trade again. - 9 June 2017
Amdante Idham | Batu Pahat, Johor
Car Tips Sharing - Fast and excellent service! Took the team just 20 mins to arrive and change the battery. Very reliable and kudos to the staff named Syafiq who shared some car tips and was more than happy to answer all my inquiries. - 11 June 2017.
Siti Nadhrah Rhzn | UPM Serdang, Selangor
Knowledgeable MOTEC (Mobile Technician) - Fast service, excellent, very efficient. Definitely will recommend Bateriku to my family and friends. The technician was very knowledgeable 10/10. TQ Bateriku. - 15 June 2017
Salwani Mat Roni | Kuala Lumpur
Very Punctual - Excellent service, very punctual, and friendly, Abang Dayat dropped by and replaced my car’s faulty battery. Showed me how to check battery charging status with load and no load in detail. Very knowledgeable MOTEC. Will sure recommend Bateriku to all my family and friends. - 17 June 2017
Hanif Hafiz | Subang Jaya, Selangor
Good service. Every service given comes with a detailed explanation of how to take care of your battery. Harga sama sahaja macam beli di kedai. No worries tak dak mark up harga lebih-lebih. Will definitely recommend their service to everyone. - 17 June 2017
Adi Husni | Kuala Lumpur
Very Helpful - Excellent service, very punctual, and friendly provided which included a systematic assessment to check the condition of the battery before replacing the new one. Also helped to check on my dad’s car with some good advice. Thank Abang Hidayat. Will recommend Bateriku.com to all my family and friends. - 18 June 2017
Nur Rahimi Muhammad | Kuala Lumpur
Premium class service. Received a confirmation call within 10 minutes after booking. Trooper came earlier than expected time. Installation was professionally done. Will recommend to others. - 18 January 2018
Rene Kendrick | Kuala Lumpur
Thank you Azwan mari tolong tukar car battery ya. Excellent Service provided by Azwan.. My car tyre pancit, after replacement spare tyre turns into car battery kong.. lmao.. after searching from Google and download “bateriku”. First, call the hotline and she told me could not reach here as far from Seremban to Rembau. 2nd call in she told me the same thing. I guess hopeless afterward, luckily I did the booking from the app and another guy call me within 1 hour will be reaching here. Thank you Azwan - 04 April 2018
RayRay Sidek | Kuala Lumpur
Very efficient and professional - Very efficient and professional. Came earlier than appointment time and fast resolution. Very friendly staff and you will know the battery price upfront. Also, they have various modes of payment. Definitely will recommend to family and friends. - 25 April 2018
Pubalan Kumaravelu | Kuala Lumpur
Fast & Efficient - Ok - this long overdue indeed. It was back in 2016. I promised them that I will give rate them accordingly once I have my FB account back. Anyhow, they're fast and efficient and kudos to them when managing their arrival expectation with the customer. Plus, they help to remove the old battery with a price rebate. - 02 May 2018 Keep up the good work! On a separate note: I do hope the battery manufacturers can increase the longevity of their product.
Hairul Atha Ahmad | Subang
Kereta tak boleh start. Ingatkan bateri rupanya masalah alternator. Call bateriku datang tidak cas 1 sen pun mekasih bateriku . 5 stars sebab servis yang cepat & telus. - 04 June 2018.
Nabila Fieza | Kuala Kangsar
Life much easier - #baterikudotcom you had made my life so much easier last Tuesday. Thanks a bunch. - 07 June 2018.
Amira Aziz | Shah Alam Selangor
Excellent service. Tq Fathullah. Siap share tips lagi dengan kami bila balik kampung. - 10 June 2018
Rahimawati Che Alias | Subang Selangor
Doesn’t cost a single cent - Whats-app them to arrange after working hour. Surprise that their working hour is until 12 am. Informed the car model, get quoted for the battery price and arrange for the battery change at 11 pm. Friendly guy (didn't manage to get his name) reached my house just a few minutes after 11 pm. Checked and found out it's not due to battery and it's the car problem. I kindly requested for him to check my other car battery and he obliged. Again no issue on battery and received good advice from him. The best part is all this doesn't cost a single cent if it's not the battery issue. I highly recommend this and will request their service anytime if my car battery 'kong'. - 20 June 2018.
Yeoh Pak Loon | Selangor
Use the Bareriku ios app on the 2nd day of Raya around 8:00 pm. I was unaware they had announced that they are off until the 2nd day of Raya. However, it was until after 1 hour that I got to know that it is their off day. The next morning, they called me early morning. Set up the appointment, and less than 1 hour later, they are already at my house and change the battery there and then. Tested with engine start, air-cond and radio on. Perfect. Ease of use/hassle free: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Recommended: Yes - 20 June 2018
Ahmad Tarmizi Mohammad | Kuala Lumpur
Faster Beyond Expectation - Excellent service. Faster beyond expectation and willing to share and provide an explanation for questions asked. Your technician tells me a piece of good advice on battery and alternator as well. The battery has good quality with an 18-month warranty yet the price is reasonable with the free delivery & installation. Recommended by my friends & for sure will recommend your excellent services to others. Please keep up the great work and service to us! Thank you so much for your help. Terbaik bateriku.com ni. Mintak datang tolong tukarkan bateri kejap je dah sampai. Sambil2 dorg tukar bateri dia siap terangkan itu ini dah macam lagi tuisyen. Murah pun murah siap free delivery. Yang paling best, klau dorg da datang tp bateri ok lagi sbb masalah lain mmg xde caj satu sen pon. Jarang2 jumpe org kasi free servis kt kl ni. Mana tak nye, memanjang jem jalan. Owner dia maybe Melayu dan pekerja pon majoriti Melayu dan memang sangat ramah. Coverage dorg luas jugak satu semenanjung dorg cover klau x silap. Semalam panggil dorg pasal time nk blk mlm td tibe2 kereta buat hal. Start tak hidup2, dah la kat tempat parking sorg2 time tu. Harga ikut saiz bateri, cam sis tukar smalam bateri hijau tu harga rm195 untuk myvi. servis dorg jujur. operator bg tau harga tu, time byr pon mmg banyak tu takde apa2 extra caj. Tempoh masa dorg nak sampai kalau ikut operator, cakap dalam 1 jam tp dalam 45 minit je dah sampai. Alhamdulillah. Sebelum balik abg ni suruh recommend kt kawan2. Smooth je cara dia layan customer & sentiase senyum. P/s : harga mengikut saiz bateri, hantar dgn pasang sume free (sorry, sis baru tahu bateri ada macam2 saiz. ingatkan sama je semua). Nama kedai: Bateriku.com. Lokasi boleh cover: satu semenanjung (rasanye lah, kalau nk confirm call dorg) No telefon: 1 800 22 2324 Jom viralkan servis dorg, takdelah kene tipu kalau2 kereta tiba2 tak boleh start. - 27 June 2018
Aina SB | Selangor
Good & Honest - Good service... the time I wanna make payment. But I have no small change.. And I told them to keep the change.. But the staff insists don wan... and asking account number from me and bank in the balance to me after he reached office. - 6 July 2018
Daylan See | Selangor
Best Service in town - I am very happy with the service by Bateriku.com. I seldom find a page and give a review but this is an exception. Ordered a battery for my Civic at 6.00pm and scheduled for a visit at 9.30pm. They called me verified my details and assign a very good battery specialist for me. The specialist came on time and very friendly even tho I am bringing him pusing-pusing inside my car park maze in my condo. He knew what he is doing, uses specialized tools and a spare battery to maintain my car settings while changing the battery. Explained to me on my battery status before and after, learned something from him too. In the end, when asked for payment, I thought he can accept credit card but he can't, instead of being furious because I do not have cash with me, he provides a solution using bank transfer. That is when I thought him to use QRPay. Very convenient, he learned new things, I learned new things, he got his money, I got my battery, he happy, I happy, Bateriku.com lagi happy. KUDOS to team Bateriku.com!!!! Will highly recommend to people around me!!! - 17 July 2018
Jit Hau Lim | Kuala Lumpur